Public Homepage
Member Login
 
Calendar
CommuniQue
Documents
Green Sheet
Golf Course & Pro Shop
Indian Creek VFD
Lake Kiowa SUD
Lake, Parks & Recreation
Lodge & Tavern
Maps
Residential Lots For Sale
About Lake Kiowa
FAQ
Hot Links
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Please use the following numbers to contact the appropriate Lake Kiowa personnel

Lake Kiowa Property Owner's Association Office
107 Kiowa Dr. S.
Lake Kiowa, Texas 76240
(940) 665-1055
(940) 665-7667 (Fax)

POA OFFICE
Community Manager:  Charlie Foster
email: charlie.foster@lkpoa.org

Accounting Director: Susan Johnson
email:
susan.johnson@lkpoa.org
Membership Services: Tracy McCarroll
email:
tracy.mccarroll@lkpoa.org
I.T. Manager: Scott Manning
email: scott.manning@lkpoa.org

Accounts Payable: Leanne Bitsche
email: leanne.eastep@lkpoa.org 

Covenants Compliance Officer:  Rich Augustyniak
email:
 rich.augustyniak@lkpoa.org

Public Works
107 Kiowa Dr. S.
(940) 665-1055
Director: Mike Dillard
email: mike.dillard@lkpoa.org

 Golf Course
(940) 665-6480
Golf Superintendent: Bryan Brown
email: bryan.brown@lkpoa.org


 Lodge & Dining
905 Kiowa Dr. W.
(940) 665-3741
David Auffrey
email: david.auffrey@lkpoa.org
Secretary: Penny Jarecki
email: penny.jarecki@lkpoa.org

   

Lake Kiowa Special Utility District
133 Kiowa Dr. S.
(940) 668-8391
Manager: Ronny Young

email:
rony3355@yahoo.com

Golf Pro-Shop
104 Navajo
(940) 668-7394
Pro: Brown McCrory
email: golfprokiowa@gmail.com

Security
(940) 665-3221
email:
security@lakekiowatx.com
Chief: Gary Davidson
email:
gary.davidson@lkpoa.org

Lake Kiowa CommuniQue
(940) 665-4275
Publishing: communique@ntin.net
Advertising:  adscommunique@ntin.net

 Lake Kiowa Website
email:
webmaster@lakekiowatx.com


 
 
 

If there is no menu on the left side of the screen, click here to refresh

This site is provided by TOPS Software