Public Homepage
Member Login
 
Architectural Control
Calendar
CommuniQue
Documents
Green Sheet
Golf Course & Pro Shop
Indian Creek VFD
Lake Kiowa SUD
Lake, Parks & Recreation
Lodge & Tavern
Maps
Residential Lots For Sale
About Lake Kiowa
FAQ
Hot Links
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Lake Kiowa Property Owner's Association 
107 Kiowa Dr. S.
Lake Kiowa, Texas 76240
(940) 665-1055
(940) 665-7667 (Fax)

POA OFFICE


Community Manager
Charlie Foster
 
email: charlie.foster@lkpoa.org - Ext. 11

Accounting Director:
Susan Johnson 
email: susan.johnson@lkpoa.org - Ext. 12

Membership Services:
Nena Johnston
email: nena,johnston@lkpoa.org - Ext 16

I.T. Manager: 
Scott Manning 
email: scott.manning@lkpoa.org - Ext. 17

Accounts Payable:
 
Leanne Bitsche 
email: leanne.eastep@lkpoa.org -  Ext. 10

Compliance Officer:  
Rich Augustyniak
email: rich.augustyniak@lkpoa.org - Ext. 25


Public Works

Director: 
Mike Dillard 
email: mike.dillard@lkpoa.org - Ext. 14


 Golf Course
(940) 665-6480

Golf Superintendent:
Bryan Brown
email: bryan.brown@lkpoa.org



 Lodge & Dining
905 Kiowa Dr. W.
(940) 665-3741

Lodge Manager:
David Auffrey
email: david.auffrey@lkpoa.org

Secretary:
Penny Jarecki
email: penny.jarecki@lkpoa.org


Lake Kiowa Special Utility District
133 Kiowa Dr. S.
(940) 668-8391

Manager:
Ronny Young
email: rony3355@yahoo.com


Golf Pro-Shop
100 Navajo Tr. West
(940) 668-7394

Golf Pro
:
Brown McCrory
email: golfprokiowa@gmail.com


Security
(940) 665-3221
email:
security@lakekiowatx.com

Chief of Security
Steven Hayslip
email: steven.hayslip@lkpoa.org


Lake Kiowa CommuniQue
(940) 665-4275
Publishing: communique@ntin.net
Advertising:  adscommunique@ntin.net

 Lake Kiowa Website
email:
webmaster@lakekiowatx.com


 
 
 

If there is no menu on the left side of the screen, click here to refresh

This site is provided by TOPS Software