Public Homepage
Member Login
 
Calendar
CommuniQue
Documents
Green Sheet
Golf Course & Pro Shop
Indian Creek VFD
Lake Kiowa SUD
Lake, Parks & Recreation
Lodge & Tavern
Maps
Residential Lots For Sale
About Lake Kiowa
FAQ
Hot Links
Employment Opportunities
Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us

Please use the following numbers to contact the appropriate Lake Kiowa personnel

Lake Kiowa Property Owner's Association Office
107 Kiowa Dr. S.
Lake Kiowa, Texas 76240
(940) 665-1055
(940) 665-7667 (Fax)
Community Manager:  Charlie Foster. Ext. 11
email: charlie.foster@lkpoa.org

Accounting Director: Susan Johnson, Ext. 12
email:
susan.johnson@lkpoa.org
Membership Services: Amy Botcher, Ext. 16
email: amy.botcher@lkpoa.org
I.T. Manager: Scott Manning,Ext.  17
email: scott.manning@lkpoa.org
Accounts Receivable: Karen Freeman, Ext. 15
email: karen.freeman@lkpoa.org
Accounts Payable: Leanne Bitsche Ext. 10
email: leanne.eastep@lkpoa.org 

Covenants Compliance Officer:  Brian Brister,Ext. 25
email:
 brian.brister@lkpoa.org

Public Works
107 Kiowa Dr. S.
(940) 665-1055
Director: Mike Dillard, Ext.14
email: mike.dillard@lkpoa.org

 Golf Course
(940) 665-6480
Golf Superintendent: Bryan Brown, Ext. 40
email: bryan.brown@lkpoa.org


 Lodge & Dining
905 Kiowa Dr. W.
(940) 665-3741
David Auffrey, Ext. 20
email: david.auffrey@lkpoa.org
Secretary: Penny Jarecki, ext. 21
email: penny.jarecki@lkpoa.org
Bar: Ext. 22
   

Lake Kiowa Special Utility District
133 Kiowa Dr. S.
(940) 668-8391
Manager: Ronny Young

email:
rony3355@yahoo.com

Golf Pro-Shop
104 Navajo
(940) 668-7394
Pro: Brown McCrory
email: golfprokiowa@gmail.com

Security
(940) 665-3221
email:
security@lakekiowatx.com
Chief: Gary Davidson, ext. 30
email:
gary.davidson@lkpoa.org

Lake Kiowa CommuniQue
(940) 665-4275
Office: Ext. 50
Publishing: communique@ntin.net
Advertising:  adscommunique@ntin.net

 Lake Kiowa Website
email:
webmaster@lakekiowatx.com


 
 
 

If there is no menu on the left side of the screen, click here to refresh

This site is provided by TOPS Software